The Advisory Committee

  • Alicja Kicińska – AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
  • Celso Dal Re Carneiro – University of Campinas, Brasil
  • Elisa Buforn – University Complutense of Madrid, Spain
  • Lucas Alados Arboledas – University of Granada, Spain
  • Michel Cuney – Université de Lorraine – CNRS, Nancy, France
  • Paulo Partidário – Direção-Geral de Energia e Geologia, Portugal
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someonePrint this page