1. To contribute for the development of scientific research and national scientific poly in the earth sciences domain;

2. To develop programmes and projects of scientific research and technological progress;

3. To cooperate with other institutions through scientific exchanges;

4. To publicise the results obtained by the research and by the technological development;

5. To develop training of young researchers at the post-graduation level;

6. To promote scientific and technological literacy to students and general public.

ICT statutes (pdf in portuguese)


Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on TumblrEmail this to someonePrint this page